Contact Information

LogisticsLink Limited 物流通有限公司

Integrity . Passion .Professionalism  用心經營  熱誠服務

Tel: +852 2194 0333 / 2194 0999  

WhatsApp : +852 9140 1756       

Web: www.LogisticsLink.com.hk   


For Business Enquiry

service@logisticslink.com.hk

Mr. Lawrence YIP

lawrence@logisticslink.com.hk  

 

For Operations & Land Trucking

trucking@logisticslink.com.hk

Mr. Mason MA

mason@logisticslink.com.hk

Mr. Owen WONG

owen@logisticslink.com.hk

 

For Logistics & Warehousing

warehouse@logisticslink.com.hk

Mr. Mike NG

mike@logisticslink.com.hk

 

For Customer Service & Billing

CS@logisticslink.com.hk

Cherry LAM

cherry@logisticslink.com.hk